BIOMED 2015:3rd International Conference on
Biology, Medical Physics, Medical Chemistry, Biochemistry and Biomedical Engineering

Bratislava, Slovakia, November 28-30, 2015

About the Conference

* Invited and Regular Papers will be published in various Indexed Journals based on quality and reviewers' recommendations.

* Authors will be informed about the title of the Journal before their registration.

* Contact us by email:   Registration fees       Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement     Deadlines
 (Previous Conference: BIOMED 2014, Athens, Greece, November 28-30, 2014)

Join Mailing List: If you wish to be notified about our INASE conferences, research projects, publications and other important activities you can subscribe to INASE Newsletter. Enter your email address here:  

Paper Submission

Papers must be written in the correct format:  MS Word.doc  or LaTeX  or LaTeX2   and must be uploaded using the following form as .doc, or .pdf file. You can upload Full Papers in the correct format (highly recommended) or Abstracts. See Registration Fees.  The deadline for paper submission expired. We do not accept papers any longer.


Organizing Committee

General Chairs

  1. Prof. Wolfgang Wenzel,
    Institute for Nanotechnology, Germany
  2. Prof. Ivana Horova,
    Masaryk University, Czech Republic
  3. Prof. Andrei Korobeinikov,
    Centre de Recerca Matematica,
    Barcelona, Spain

Senior Program Chair

  1. Prof. John Gordon Lindsay,
    (Professor of Medical Biochemistry)
    University of Glasgow,
    Glasgow, UK.
  2. Prof. Seiji Shibasaki,
    Hyogo University of Health
    Sciences, Japan

Program Chairs

  1. Prof. Bela Melegh,
    University of Pecs, Hungary
  2. Prof. Gary A. Lorigan,
    Miami University, USA
    Idaho State University, USA
  3. Prof. Ziad Fajloun,
    Universite Libanaise, Lebanon

Tutorials Chair

  1. Prof. Nikolai N. Modyanov,
    University of Toledo,
    Toledo, USA

Special Session Chair

  1. Prof. Dhavendra Kumar,
    University of South Wales,

Workshops Chair

  1. Prof. Geoffrey Arden,
    European Vision Institute,

Local Organizing Chair

  1. Prof. Photios Anninos,
    Democritus University of
    Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece

Publication Chair

  1. Prof. Tuan Pham,
    James Cook University,
    Townsville, Australia
  2. Prof. W. Lakin, University
    of Vermont, USA

Publicity Committee

  1. Prof. Lucio Tommaso
    De Paolis,
    University of Salento,
  2. Prof. Jean-Michel Jault,
    Institut de Biologie Structurale,

International Liaisons

  1. Prof. Anita H. Corbett, Emory University School of
    Medicine, Atlanta,
    GA, USA
  2. Prof. Toshiharu Horie,
    Teikyo Heisei University,
  3. Prof. Vadim V. Sumbayev,
    University of Kent,
  4. Prof. Andre Surguchov,
    University of Kansas Medical Center,
    Kansas City, USA

Steering Committee

  • Prof. Stefan Siegmund, Technische Universitaet Dresden, Germany
  • Prof. David A. Johnson, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • Prof. Wasfy B. Mikhael, University of Central Florida, Orlando, USA
  • Prof. Imre Rudas, Obuda University, Budapest, Hungary

Program Committee

  • Prof. Martin Bohner, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, Missouri, USA
  • Prof. Martin Schechter, University of California, Irvine, USA
  • Prof. Ivan G. Avramidi, New Mexico Tech, Socorro, New Mexico, USA
  • Prof. Michel Chipot, University of Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Prof. Xiaodong Yan, University of Connecticut, Connecticut USA
  • Prof. Ravi P. Agarwal, Texas A&M University - Kingsville, Kingsville, TX, USA
  • Prof. Yushun Wang, Nanjing Normal university, Nanjing, China
  • Prof. Patricia J. Y. Wong, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Prof. Andrei Korobeinikov, Centre de Recerca Matematica, Barcelona, Spain
  • Prof. Jim Zhu, Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
  • Prof. Ferhan M. Atici, Department of Mathematics, Western Kentucky University, USA
  • Prof. Gerd Teschke, Institute for Computational Mathematics in Science and Technology, Neubrandenburg, Berlin-Dahlem, Germany
  • Prof. Meirong Zhang, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Prof. Lucio Boccardo, Universita degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", Roma, Italy
  • Prof. Shanhe Wu, Longyan University, Longyan, Fujian, China
  • Prof. Natig M. Atakishiyev, National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
  • Prof. Jianming Zhan, Hubei University for Nationalities, Enshi, Hubei Province, China
  • Prof. Narcisa C. Apreutesei, Technical University of Iasi, Iasi, Romania
  • Prof. Chun-Gang Zhu, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, China
  • Prof. Abdelghani Bellouquid, University Cadi Ayyad, Morocco
  • Prof. Jinde Cao, Southeast University/ King Abdulaziz University, China
  • Prof. Josef Diblik, Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic
  • Prof. Jianqing Chen, Fujian Normal University, Fuzhou, Fujian, China
  • Prof. Naseer Shahzad, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  • Prof. Sining Zheng, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, China
  • Prof. Leszek Gasinski, Uniwersytet Jagielloński, Krakowie, Poland
  • Prof. Satit Saejung, Khon Kaen University, Muang District, Khon Kaen, Thailand
  • Prof. Juan J. Trujillo, Universidad de La Laguna, La Laguna, Tenerife, Spain
  • Prof. Tiecheng Xia, Department of Mathematics, Shanghai University, China
  • Prof. Stevo Stevic, Mathematical Institute Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Beogrand, Serbia
  • Prof. Lucas Jodar, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Prof. Noemi Wolanski, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Prof. Zhenya Yan, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Prof. Juan Carlos Cortes Lopez, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
  • Prof. Wei-Shih Du, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Kaohsiung City, Taiwan
  • Prof. Kailash C. Patidar, University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa
  • Prof. Hossein Jafari, University of Mazandaran, Babolsar, Iran
  • Prof. Abdel-Maksoud A Soliman, Suez Canal University, Egypt
  • Prof. Janusz Brzdek, Pedagogical University of Cracow, Cracow, Poland
  • Dr. Fasma Diele, Italian National Research Council (C.N.R.), Bari, Italy.


Topics of Interest

Molecular Dynamics
Quantum Chemistry
Molecular Biology
Cell Biology
Population Dynamics
Dynamics of Diseases
Social Dynamics
PhotoBiology, PhotoChemistry
Plant Biology
Signal Transduction
Environmental Systems
Psychological and Cognitive Systems
Pattern Formation
Evolution, Game Theory and Adaptive Dynamics
Medical Imaging
2-dimensional and 3-Dimensional Signal Processing
Feedback Control in Biology and Chemistry
Fluid Mechanics and Applications in Biomedicine
Space Medicine and Biology
Nuclear Biology and Medicine
Cancer Therapy and Mathematical Models
Protection from Nuclear Accidents
Automatic Control in Chemical Processes
Speech Synthesis
Impulsive Differential Equations in Biology ...

Others ...


Location and Venue

Conference Publications

* Invited and Regular Papers will be published in various Indexed Journals based on quality and reviewers' recommendations.

* Authors will be informed about the title of the Journal before their registration.